LIST OF OFFICERS AND STAFF OF NABL TO BE CONTACTED
Serial No. Name & Designation Email ID / Contact No. Key Responsibility
 1. Mr. Anil Relia
C.E.O.
ceo@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679716
Overall responsibility of NABL Accreditation Programme
 2. Mr. P.X. Xavier
Assistant Director
sectt@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679716
Personal Secretary to CEO
 3. Dr. Vandana Jain
Director
vandana@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679738
Head – Accreditation of Medical Testing Laboratories
 4. Mr. N. Venkateswaran
Director
venkat@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679736
Head – Accreditation of Testing Laboratories, Proficiency Testing Provider & Reference Material Producer
 5. Mr. Avijit Das
Director
avijit@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679734
Head-Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 6. Mr. Alok Jain
Joint Director
ajain@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679728
Quality, Strategy & Promotion of NABL activities
 7. Mr. Srikanth R.
Joint Director
srikanthr@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679722
Complaints, Appeals & Assessor Monitoring
 8. Ms. Mallika Gope
Joint Director
mallika@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679782
Accreditation of Testing  Laboratories (Group Head)
 9. Mr. Jitendra Vispute
Joint Director
jitendra@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679765
Accreditation of Testing  Laboratories (Group Head)
 10. Mr. Battal Singh
Joint Director
battal@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679721
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories (Group Head)
 11. Mrs. Anuja Anand
Joint Director
anuja@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679725
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories (Group Head) and International Affairs
 12. Ms. Ritu Kulshrestha
Joint Director
ritu@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679756
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories (Group Head)
 13. Dr. Punam Bajaj
Joint Director
punam@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679746
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories (Group Head)
 14. Mr. Venu Gopal C
Joint Director
venugopal@nabl.qcin.org             0124-4679769 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories (Group Head)
 15. Mr. Birendra Prasad Murmu
Joint Director
birendra@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679760

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories (Group Head)
 16. Mr. Pankaj Johri
Joint Director
pankajjohri@nabl.qcin.org           0124-4679720 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories (Group Head)
 17. Ms. Sunita Rawat

 

Joint Director

sunitarawat@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679711

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
18. Mr. Nitan Garg

 

Joint Director

nitangarg@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679712

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 19. Ms. Soma Nath
Deputy Director
soma@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679750
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 20. Ms. Shally Sharma
Deputy Director
shally@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679779
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 21. Mr. Vikas Kumar Jaiswal
Deputy Director
vikas@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679730
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 22. Ms. Sangeeta Negi
Deputy Director
sangeeta@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679768
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 23. Ms. Anita Rani
Deputy Director
anita@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679732
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories and PTP
 24. Ms. Devaki Devi Mandava
Deputy Director
devaki@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679751
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 25. Mr. Ashok Kumar
Deputy Director
ashok@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679749
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 26. Ms. Bhumi Rajyaguru
Deputy Director
bhumi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679727
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories and RMP
 27. Ms. Iti Saxena
Deputy Director
iti@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679724
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 28. Ms. Rini Narayan
Deputy Director
rini@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679770
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 29. Ms. S. Gayathri
Deputy Director
gayathri@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679755
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 30. Mr. Anand Deep Gupta
Deputy Director
anand@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679726
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories & Quality Manager
 31. Mr. Ashutosh D. Tatwawadi
Deputy Director
ashutosh@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679766
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 32. Mr. Ram Ashray Kushwaha
Deputy Director
ramashray@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679772
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 33. Mr. Soundira Pandian
Deputy Director
soundira@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679785
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 34. Dr. Pankaj Goyal
Deputy Director
pankaj@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679796
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 35. Mr. Vinay Kumar Tyagi
Deputy Director
vinay@nabl.qcin.org 

 

0124-4679791

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 36. Mr. Ramprasath. R
Deputy Director
ramprasath@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679783

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 37. Mr. Chandrakant Solanki
Deputy Director
chandrakant@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679752
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 38. Mr. Sandeep Singh Tomar
Deputy Director
sandeep@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679761
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 39. Mr. Rahul Jain
Deputy Director
rahul@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679723
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 40. Ms. Prachi Kukreti
Deputy Director
prachi@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679780
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories, Website & MIS
 41. Ms. Ruchi Guntuku
Deputy Director
ruchi@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679763
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 42. Ms. Shweta Sinha
Deputy Director
shweta@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679757
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 43. Mr. Pankaj Varshney

 

Deputy Director

pankajvarshney@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679715

Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 44. Mr. Nitin Gupta

 

Deputy Director

nitingupta@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679729

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 45. Mr. Rajeshwar Kumar
Assistant Director
rajeshwar@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679774
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 46. Mr. Dheeraj Chawla
Assistant Director
dheeraj@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679778
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 47. Mr. Mohit Kaushik
Assistant Director
mohit@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679773
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 48. Ms. Malancha Das
Assistant Director
malancha@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679762
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 49. Mr. Ashok Kumar Gogna
Assistant Director
agogna@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679748
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 50. Mr. Naveen Jangra
Assistant Director
naveen@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679731
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 51. Mr. Sumit Sundriyal
Assistant Director
sumit@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679744
Accreditation of Testing  Laboratories & Co-ordinator Assessor Training
 52. Ms. Sangeeta Kunwar
Assistant Director
sangeetak@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679776
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 53. Mr. Neeraj Verma
Assistant Director
neeraj@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679781
Accreditation of  Testing Laboratories
 54. Mr. Haribabu A
Assistant Director
haribabu@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679753
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 55. Mr. Ranjith Kumar
Assistant Director
ranjith@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679745
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 56. Ms. Jayeeta Majumdar
Assistant Director
jayeeta@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679754
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 57. Ms. Pooja Singh
Assistant Director
pooja@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679790
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 58. Dr. Priyanka Srivastava
Assistant Director
priyanka@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679747
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 59. Mr. Deepak Kumar Sharma
Assistant Director
deepak@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679764
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 60. Mr. Amit Kumar
Assistant Director
amitk@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679771
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 61. Mr. Mandeep Kumar
Assistant Director
mandeep@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679718
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 62. Mr. Ajay Sharma
Assistant Director
ajay@nabl.qcin.org 

 

0124-4679793

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 63. Mr. Sachin Tomar
Assistant Director
sachin@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679767
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 64. Mr. Gaurav Saini
Assistant Director
gaurav@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679717
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 65. Mr. Nikhil Kumar
Assistant Director
nikhil@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679719
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 66. Mr. Ravi Johri
Assistant Director
ravi@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679742
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 67. Mr. Vishal Shukla
Assistant Director
vishal@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679741
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 68. Mr. Ashish Kakran
Assistant Director
ashish@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679705

Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 69. Dr. Mitali Gupta

 

Assistant Director

mitaligupta@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679733

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 70. Ms. Priyanka Pandey

 

Assistant Director

priyankapandey@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679735

Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 71. Ms. Suman Kharayat

 

Assistant Director

suman@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679829

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 72. Mrs. Upasna Jain
Accreditation Officer
upasna@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679703

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 73. Mr. Abhinav Thakur
Accreditation Officer
abhinav@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679775

Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 74. Mr. Siri Babu
Accreditation Officer
siribabu@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679706

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 75. Mr. Nand Kumar Kushwaha
Accreditation Officer
nand@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679707

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 76. Mr. Amit Kumar
Accreditation Officer
amits@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679708

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
77. Ms. Mamta Bharti

 

Accreditation Officer

mamtabharti@nabl.qcin.org

 

Extn: 823

 Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 78. Mr. Kanhav Joshi

 

Accreditation Officer

kanhav@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679739

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 81. Ms. Syed Tahira Rizvi
Accreditation Officer
syedtahira@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679786

Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 82. Mr. Mithilesh Kumar
Accreditation Officer
mithilesh@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679737

Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 83. Mr. Pawan Kumar Singh
Accreditation Officer
pawan@nabl.qcin.org

 

Extn. 810

Document & Record Management
84. Ms. Monika Gupta

 

Accreditation Officer

 monika@nabl.qcin.org

 

Extn. 826

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
85. Mr. Dhananjay Pandey

 

Accreditation Officer

 dhananjay@nabl.qcin.org

 

Extn.  828

Accreditation of Medical Testing Laboratories
 86. Mr. Vivek Varadhan
Executive Officer
vivek@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679701

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 87. Mr. Sreeram Sunil Varma Pinnamaraju
Executive Officer
sreeram@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679709
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 88. Ms. Rozina
Executive Officer
rozina@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679704

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 89. Mr. Kilari Udayabhaskar
Executive Officer
udayabhaskar@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679758

Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 90. Mr. Prince Garg
Executive Officer
prince@nabl.qcin.org

 

0124-4679710

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
91. Mr. Bhaskar Maraina

 

Executive Officer

bhaskar@nabl.qcin.org

 

Extn.  825

Accreditation of Medical Testing Laboratories
FINANCE, ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT SERVICES
 92. Mr. Manish Agarwal
Deputy Director
manish@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679740
HR- Assessor Monitoring
 93. Ms. Shefali Gupta
Assistant Director
shefali@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679788
Accounts
 94. Mr. Dinesh Sayal
Senior Executive Assistant
Certificate Cell (Testing)
 95. Ms. Sarita Choudhary
Senior Executive Assistant
Certificate Cell (Medical)
 96. Ms. Kavita Choudhary
Senior Executive Assistant
Certificate Cell (Calibration)
 97. Mr. Arun Swami
Senior Accountant
Accounts
 98. Ms. V. Sita Ratnam
Senior Executive Assistant
Administration
 99. Mr. Arun Sharma
Senior Executive Assistant
Administration
 100. Ms. V. Sreeja Kumari
Senior Executive Assistant
CEO Office
 101. Mr. Praveen Budhani
Senior Executive Assistant
Administration
102. Mr. Jyotish Kumar
Senior Accountant
Accounts
 103. Mr. Rahul Singh
Office Assistant
Administration
 104. Ms. Manmeet Samyal
Office Assistant
Certificate Cell
OTHER IMPORTANT CONTACT OFFICERS
Chief Ethics Officer Dr. Aradhana Chopra, Joint Director aradhna.nabet@qcin.org
Complaints Officer Mr. Srikanth R, Joint Director complaints@nabl.qcin.org
Grievance Officer Ms. Sunita Agarwal, Assistant Director sunita@qcin.org
Appeals Officer Mr. Ananad Deep Gupta, Deputy Director appeals@nabl.qcin.org
Information Officer Mrs. Sunita Rawat, Joint Director info@nabl.qcin.org
Training Officer Mr. Sumit Sundriyal, Assistant Director training@nabl.qcin.org
PTP & RMP Incharge Mr. N. Venkateswaran, Director nablpt@nabl.qcin.org
CPIO Dr. Hari Prakash, Director hari@qcin.org
Appellate Authority for RTI Dr. R. P. Singh, Secretary General, QCI sg@qcin.org